School Staff

Administration

Deborah Holmes | Principal | deborah_holmes@hcpss.org
Jayme Brewrink | Assistant Principal | jayme_brewrink@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Christina Parater | Administrative Secretary | christina_parater@hcpss.org
Lisa Greco | Teachers' Secretary | Lisa_Greco@hcpss.org
Marian Melnick | Teachers' Secretary | marian_melnick@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center

Rae Ann Kaylie | Pre-Kindergarten, Instructional Team Leader | Rae_Kaylie@hcpss.org
Tammy Boyer | Paraeducator | tammy_boyer@hcpss.org
Brianne Brinkley | Speech | brianne_o'hara@hcpss.org
Tamara Dockendorf | Paraeducator | Tamara_Dockendorf@hcpss.org
Kathy Dulin | MINC P | Kathleen_Dulin@hcpss.org
Niki Francis | .5 Pre K | Amethyst_Francis@hcpss.org
Katrina Grove | Paraeducator | katrina_grove@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Himes | MINC PS Teacher | Ashleigh_Himes@hcpps.org
Sarah Leapley | MINC-P Paraeducator | sarah_leapley@hcpss.org
Helen Lewis | MINC P Teacher | helen_lewis@hcpss.org
Carolyn Meuschke | Paraeducator | carolyn_meuschke@hcpss.org
Emma Salisbury | MINC-P Teacher | Emma_Salisbury@hcpss.org
Hannah Temme | Pre-K Teacher | Hannah_Temme@hcpss.org
Heidi Root-Kulik | Occupational Therapist | heidi_root-kulik@hcpss.org
Lisa Bennett | Physical Therapist | lisa_bennett@hcpss.org
Jessica Lee | MINC P TE
Maryam Sassiqu | MINC P TE
Michelle Clancey | MINC P TE

Kindergarten Team

Dawn Pettit | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | dawn_pettit@hcpss.org
Harley Bechtel | Classroom Teacher | Harley_Bechtel@hcpss.org
Rebecca Herd | Classroom Teacher | Rebecca_Mattoon@hcpss.org
Kelly Gillespie | Classroom Teacher | Kelly_Gillespie@hcpss.org
Allison Kupiec | Classroom Teacher | Allison_Kupiec@hcpss.org
Cara Stern | Classroom Teacher | cara_stern@hcpss.org | Website
Seema Malik | Paraeducator | Seema_Malik@hcpss.org
Bernadette Savoy | Paraeducator | bernadette_savoy@hcpss.org
Wioletta Migasiuk | Paraeducator | wioletta_migasiuk@hcpss.org

First Grade Team

Amanda Contreras | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Amanda_Contreras@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Ansley | Classroom Teacher | Elizabeth_Ansley@hcpss.org
Yvette Custis | Classroom Teacher | Norma_Custis@hcpss.org
Melissa Mahon | Classroom Teacher | Melissa_Mahon@hcpss.org
Shelbi Sagcal | Classroom Teacher | Shelbi_Sagcal@hcpss.org
Zoe Seigel | Classroom Teacher | Zoe_Seigel@hcpss.org
Kristin Bogus | Paraeducator | kristin_bogus@hcpss.org

Second Grade Team

2nd Grade Home Page
Amy Kelly | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | amym_kelly@hcpss.org
Brian Gibbs | Classroom Teacher | brian_gibbs@hcpss.org
Olivia Ceresi | Classroom Teacher | Olivia_Ceresi@hcpss.org
Courtney Hewitt | Classroom Teacher | Courtney_Hewitt@hcpss.org
Derek Jackson | Classroom Teacher | derek_jackson@hcpss.org
Jennifer LaPoma | Classroom Teacher | Jennifer_LaPoma@hcpss.org
Erin Mellon | Classroom Teacher | Erin_Mellon@hcpss.org
Brenda Reynold | Paraeducator | brenda_reynold@hcpss.org

Third Grade Team

Grade 3 Home Page
Lucy Aranguren | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Lucy_Aranguren@hcpss.org
Susan Bow | Classroom Teacher | susan_bow@hcpss.org
Caitilin Kilty | 3rd Grade Teacher | Caitilin_Kilty@hcpss.org
Matthew Stinchcomb | 3rd Grade Teacher | Matthew_Stinchcomb@hcpss.org
Morgan Stottlemyer | Classroom Teacher | Morgan_Stottlemyer@hcpss.org
Cynthia Guarnieri | Paraeducator | cynthia_guarnieri@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade Team

Team 4 Home Page
Jennifer Sutcliff | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_sutcliff@hcpss.org
Sarah McQueen | Classroom Teacher | Sarah_McQueen@hcpss.org
Brian Mills | Classroom Teacher | Brian_Mills@hcpss.org
Glynis Nix | Classroom Teacher | glynis_nix@hcpss.org
Cynthia Guarnieri | Paraeducator | cynthia_guarnieri@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade Team

Grade 5 Home Page
Lauren Kim-Munroe | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | lauren_kim-munroe@hcpss.org
Jeremy Collins | Classroom Teacher | Jeremy_Collins@hcpss.org
Maria Hernandez | Classroom Teacher | Maria_Hernandez@hcpss.org
Katelyn Irving | Classroom Teacher | katelyn_irving@hcpss.org
Kelly Kirley | Classroom Teacher | kelly_kirley@hcpss.org
Elise Steinberg | Classroom Teacher | elise_steinberg@hcpss.org
Kristin Bogus | Paraeducator | kristin_bogus@hcpss.org

Resource Team

Megan Cooke | Resource Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | megan_cooke@hcpss.org
Mandy Crawley | Resource Teacher | mandy_crawley@hcpss.org
Nastasha Knight | Resource Teacher | Nastasha_Knight@hcpss.org
Kelli Via | Resource Teacher | Kelli_Via@hcpss.org
Shanica Jackson | Paraeducator | shanica_jackson@hcpss.org
Sheila Jackson | Paraeducator | sheila_jackson@hcpss.org
Ewa Mianowska-Yil | Paraeducator | Ewa_Minanowska-Yil@hcpss.org
Rabia Mian | Paraeducator | Rabia_Mian@hcpss.org
Fazia Shahid | TE
Amanda Zorij | Paraeducator | Amanda_Zorij@hcpss.org
Maria Rowland | TE
Debbie Minyard | TE
Kendall Kundrat | Student Assistant

Student Services Team

Joyce Bolar | Health Assistant | joycelyn_bolar@hcpss.org
Holly Flannigan | Social Worker | Holly_Flannigan@hcpss.org
Dr. Marla Gibson | .2 School Psychologist | Marla_Gibson@hcpss.org
Tiffany Hevner | Cluster Nurse | tiffany_hevner@hcpss.org
Heidi Root-Kulik | Occupational Therapist | heidi_root-kulik@hcpss.org
Katie Tasch | School Counselor | Katie_Tasch@hcpss.org
Aubrey Tardy | School Psychologist | Aubrey_Tardy@hcpss.org
Alicia Taylor | .5 School Counselor | Alicia_Taylor@hcpss.org
Jared Woodley | Pupil Personnel Worker | Jared_Woodley@hcpss.org | 410-313-6650

Academic Supports Team

Heather Fickes | Reading Specialist | heather_fickes@hcpss.org | Website
Valerie Keeley | .5 Reading Specialist | Valerie_Keeley@hcpss.org
Samantha King | Speech Pathologist | Samantha_King@hcpss.org
MaryBeth Rees | Speech Pathologist | marybeth_rees@hcpss.org
Stacy Rubin | ELL Teacher | stacy_rubin@hcpss.org
Elise Sookram | ELL Teacher | Elise_Sookram@hcpss.org
Ruth Morales | Paraeducator | ruth_morales@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

G/T Back to School Presentation
Lora Hobbs | GT Resource Teacher | lora_hobbs@hcpss.org
Rachael Wood | GT Resource Teacher | rachael_wood@hcpss.org

Art

Lee Ayers | Art Teacher | lee_ayers@hcpss.org
Blair Spangenthal | Art Teacher | Blair_Spangenthal@hcpss.org

Instructional Technology

Troy Hoffman | Instructional Technology Teacher, Related Arts Instructional Team Leader, and Professional Development Schools Liasion | troy_hoffman@hcpss.org
Brian Smith | .4 Instructional Technology Teacher | Brian_Smith@hcpss.org

Media

Ami Holden | Media Specialist | ami_holden@hcpss.org
Cheryl Keane | Media Specialist | Cheryl_Keane@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lechner | Paraeducator | Jennifer_Lechner@hcpss.org

Music

Michael Diener | .5 Orchestra Teacher | Michael_Diener@hcpss.org | Strings Website
Claire Kachnycz | General Music and Vocal Music Teacher | Claire_Kachnycz@hcpss.org
Natalie Pretzello | Band and Strings Teacher | Natalie_Pretzello@hcpss.org | Band Website
Joy Shrader | General and Vocal Music Teacher | Joy_Shrader@hcpss.org

Physical Education

Marquel Hatcher | .4 Physical Education Teacher | Marquel_Hatcher@hcpss.org
Candice Provino | Physical Education Teacher | candice_provino@hcpss.org
Aleah Zinalabedini | Physical Education Teacher | Aleah_Zinalabedini@hcpss.org

Cafeteria, Recess, and Custodial Staff

Vincent Harris | Building Supervisor | vincent_harris@hcpss.org
Wayne Williams | Night Lead | wayne_williams@hcpss.org
Linda Bennett | Night Custodian | linda_bennett@hcpss.org
Robert Carter | Night Custodian
Craig Fowler | Night Custodian
Lois Sessions | Cafeteria | lois_sessions@hcpss.org
Sayra Morales | Cafeteria
Angel Hankins | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Neha Chande | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Malathy Gupta | Lunch/Recess Monitor