School Staff

Administration

Deborah Holmes | Principal | deborah_caldwell@hcpss.org
Gillian Spivey | Assistant Principal | gillian_spivey@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Tara Bizokas | Administrative Secretary | tara_bizokas@hcpss.org
Lisa Greco | Teachers' Secretary | Lisa_Greco@hcpss.org
Marian Melnick | Teachers' Secretary | marian_melnick@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center

Rae Ann Kaylie | Pre-Kindergarten, Instructional Team Leader | Rae_Kaylie@hcpss.org
Brianne Brinkley | Speech | brianne_o'hara@hcpss.org
Melanie Bullock | Student Assistant | melanie_bullock@hcpss.org
Tamara Dockendorf | Paraeducator | Tamara_Dockendorf@hcpss.org
Katrina Janson | Paraeducator | katrina_janson@hcpss.org
Sarah Leapley | Instructional Assistant | sarah_leapley@hcpss.org
Helen Lewis | MINC P Teacher | helen_lewis@hcpss.org
Seema Matlik | .5 Pre-K Teacher | Seema_Malik@hcpss.org
Jamie Melnick | MINC - EL Teacher | Jamie_Melnick@hcpss.org
Carolyn Meuschke | Instructional Assistant | carolyn_meuschke@hcpss.org
Ewa Mianowska-Yil | Student Assistant
Michele Parisi | ,5 Pre-K Teacher | Michele_Parisi@hcpss.org
Jennifer Richards | Paraeducator | jennifer_richards@hcpss.org
Gabriela Sotomayor | Pre-K Teacher | Gabriela_Sotomayor@hcpss.org
Kimberley Waldron | Special Education Pre-School Teacher | kimberley_waldron@hcpss.org

Kindergarten Team

Dawn Pettit | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | dawn_pettit@hcpss.org
Rachel Cook | Classroom Teacher | rachel_cook@hcpss.org
Rebecca Mattoon | Teacher | Rebecca_Mattoon@hcpss.org
Bernadette Savoy | Paraeducator | bernadette_savoy@hcpss.org

First Grade Team

Caitilin Kilty | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Caitilin_Kilty@hcpss.org
Amanda Marquardt | Classroom Teacher | Amanda_Marquardt@hcpss.org
Glynis Nix | Classroom Teacher | glynis_nix@hcpss.org
Brenda Reynold | Paraeducator | brenda_reynold@hcpss.org
Cara Stern | Classroom Teacher | cara_stern@hcpss.org | Website

Second Grade Team

Amy Kelly | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | amym_kelly@hcpss.org
Brian Gibbs | Classroom Teacher | brian_gibbs@hcpss.org
Sarah McQueen | Classroom Teacher | Sarah_McQueen@hcpss.org
Elise Steinberg | Classroom Teacher | elise_steinberg@hcpss.org
Wioletta Migasiuk | Paraeducator | wioletta_migasiuk@hcpss.org

Third Grade Team

Mary Reinhard | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | mary_reinhard@hcpss.org
Susan Bow | Classroom Teacher | susan_bow@hcpss.org
Stacy Rubin | Classroom Teacher | stacy_rubin@hcpss.org
Ruth Morales | Paraeducator | ruth_morales@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade Team

Jennifer Sutcliff | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_sutcliff@hcpss.org
Kelly Kirley | Classroom Teacher | kelly_kirley@hcpss.org
Ami Holden | Classroom Teacher | ami_holden@hcpss.org
Katelyn Irving | Classroom Teacher | katelyn_irving@hcpss.org
Veronica Daniels | Paraeducator | veronica_daniels@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade Team

Lauren Kim-Munroe | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | lauren_kim-munroe@hcpss.org
Jeremy Collins | Classroom Teacher | Jeremy_Collins@hcpss.org
Lora Hobbs | Classroom Teacher | lora_hobbs@hcpss.org
Matthew Stinchcomb | Classroom Teacher | Matthew_Stinchcomb@hcpss.org
Kristin Bogus | Paraeducator | kristin_bogus@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Kimberly Dillard | Special Education Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | kimberly_dillard@hcpss.org
Tammy Boyer | Paraeducator | tammy_boyer@hcpss.org
Megan Cooke | Special Education Teacher | megan_cooke@hcpss.org
MariaAnna Gradishar | Special Education Teacher | MariaAnna_Gradishar@hcpss.org
Shanica Jackson | Paraeducator | shanica_jackson@hcpss.org
Sheila Jackson | Paraeducator | sheila_jackson@hcpss.org
Mandy Walton | Special Education Teacher | mandy_waltony@hcpss.org
Tasneem Pirbhai | .5 Paraeducator | Tasneem_Pirbhai@hcpss.org

Student Services Team

Lisa Bennett | Physical Therapist | lisa_bennett@hcpss.org
Joyce Bolar | Health Assistant | joycelyn_bolar@hcpss.org
Monique Finch | Pupil Personnel Worker | monique_finch@hcpss.org
Evan Gallena | School Psychologist | evan_gallena@hcpss.org
Dr. Marla Gibson | .2 School Psychologist | Marla_Gibson@hcpss.org
Tiffany Hevner | Cluster Nurse | tiffany_hevner@hcpss.org
Heidi Root-Kulik | Occupational Therapist | heidi_root-kulik@hcpss.org
Katie Tasch | Guidance Counselor | Katie_Tasch@hcpss.org

Academic Supports Team

Allison Catalano | Speech Pathologist | Allison_Catalano@hcpss.org
Heather Fickes | Reading Specialist | heather_fickes@hcpss.org | Website
Shannon Fuller | Literacy Coach | Shannon_Fuller@hcpss.org
Cynthia Guarnieri | Paraeducator | cynthia_guarnieri@hcpss.org
MaryBeth Rees | Speech | marybeth_rees@hcpss.org
Elise Sookram | ELL Teacher | Elise_Sookram@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

GT Team Website
Christine Hyun | GT Teacher | christine_hyun@hcpss.org
Rachael Wood | GT Teacher | rachael_wood@hcpss.org

Art

Lee Ayers | Art Teacher | lee_ayers@hcpss.org

Instructional Technology

Troy Hoffman | Instructional Technology Teacher, Related Arts Rep, and Professional Development Schools Liasion | troy_hoffman@hcpss.org
Sophia Manela | .6 Instructional Technology Teacher | sophia_m_manela@hcpss.org

Media

Marcy Spence | .4 Media Specialist | Marcy_Spence@hcpss.org
Christina Parater | Media Instructional Assistant | christina_parater@hcpss.org
Cheryl Valentine | Media Specialist | cheryl_valentine@hcpss.org

Music

Ron Bowman | Band and Strings Teacher | ronald_bowman@hcpss.org | Website
Alison Gatwood | General Music and Chorus Teacher | alison_gatwood@hcpss.org
Michael Diener | .5 Orchestra Teacher | Michael_Diener@hcpss.org

Physical Education

P.E. Team Website
Kim Kennedy | Physical Education Teacher, Related Arts Rep, and Teacher Developement Liasion | kimberly_kennedy@hcpss.org
Candice Provino | Physical Education Teacher | candice_provino@hcpss.org

Cafeteria, Recess, and Custodial Staff

Vincent Harris | Building Supervisor | vincent_harris@hcpss.org
Wayne Williams | Night Lead | wayne_williams@hcpss.org
Linda Bennett | Night Custodian | linda_bennett@hcpss.org
Robert Carter | Night Custodian
Craig Fowler | Night Custodian
Lois Sessions | Cafeteria | lois_sessions@hcpss.org
Christina King | Recess Monitor
Becky Pierce | Recess Monitor
Mary Shaheen | Recess Monitor