School Staff

Administration

Deborah Holmes | Principal | deborah_holmes@hcpss.org
Jayme Brewrink | Assistant Principal | jayme_brewrink@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Christina Parater | Administrative Secretary | christina_parater@hcpss.org
Lisa Greco | Teachers' Secretary | Lisa_Greco@hcpss.org
Marian Melnick | Teachers' Secretary | marian_melnick@hcpss.org

Infants and Toddlers Program

Jane Jung-Potter | Physical Therapist, Team Leader | jane_jung-potter@hcpss.org
Katie Bogg | Intensive Early Beginnings | katherine_boggs@hcpss.org
Kerry Buechler | Early Intervention Specialist | kerry_buechler@hcpss.org
Denise Cottle | Speech Language Pathologist | Denise_Cottle@hcpss.org
Shelia Foye | Physical Therapist | shelia_foye@hcpss.org
Dr. Marla Gibson | .4 School Psychologist | Marla_Gibson@hcpss.org
Colleen Knepper | Occupational Therapist | Colleen_Knepper@hcpss.org
Kara Kriete | Speech Language Pathologist | kara_kriete@hcpss.org
Katherine Ireland | .5 Speech Language Pathologist
Paula Livingston | Early Intervention Specialist | paula_livingston@hcpss.org
Claritza Ortiz | Paradeducator | Claritza_Ortiz@hcpss.org
Marguerite Osei-Wusu | Early Intervention Specialist | Marguerite_Osei-Wusu@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center

Rae Ann Kaylie | Pre-Kindergarten, Instructional Team Leader | Rae_Kaylie@hcpss.org
Lisa Bennett | Physical Therapist | lisa_bennett@hcpss.org
Tammy Boyer | Paraeducator | tammy_boyer@hcpss.org
Brianne Brinkley | Speech Language Pathologist | brianne_o'hara@hcpss.org
Tamara Dockendorf | Paraeducator | Tamara_Dockendorf@hcpss.org
Kathy Dulin | MINC PS Teacher | Kathleen_Dulin@hcpss.org
Katrina Grove | Paraeducator | katrina_grove@hcpss.org
Kendall Kundrat | Student Assistant | Kendall_Kundrat@hcpss.org
Helen Lewis | Pre-K Special Educator | helen_lewis@hcpss.org
Carolyn Meuschke | Paraeducator | carolyn_meuschke@hcpss.org
Heidi Root-Kulik | Occupational Therapist | heidi_root-kulik@hcpss.org
Annie Pitts | .5 Paraeducator | Annie_Pitts@hcpss.org
MaryBeth Rees | Speech Language Pathologist | marybeth_rees@hcpss.org
Emma Salisbury | MINC-PS Teacher | Emma_Salisbury@hcpss.org
Dr. Charles Sicotte | RECC School Psychologist | Charles_Sicotte@hcpss.org
Hannah Temme | Pre-K Teacher | Hannah_Temme@hcpss.org

Kindergarten Team

Dawn Pettit | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | dawn_pettit@hcpss.org
Amira Anderson | Long Term Substitute for Rebecca Herd | Amira_Anderson@hcpss.org
Harley Bechtel | Classroom Teacher | Harley_Bechtel@hcpss.org
Rebecca Herd | Classroom Teacher | Rebecca_Herd@hcpss.org
Kelly Gillespie | Classroom Teacher | Kelly_Gillespie@hcpss.org
Cara Stern | Classroom Teacher | cara_stern@hcpss.org | Website
Seema Malik | Paraeducator | Seema_Malik@hcpss.org
Bernadette Savoy | Paraeducator | bernadette_savoy@hcpss.org
Wioletta Migasiuk | Paraeducator | wioletta_migasiuk@hcpss.org

First Grade Team

Amanda Contreras | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Amanda_Contreras@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Ansley | Classroom Teacher | Elizabeth_Ansley@hcpss.org
Yvette Custis | Classroom Teacher | Norma_Custis@hcpss.org
Jennifer LaPoma | Classroom Teacher | Jennifer_LaPoma@hcpss.org
Melissa Mahon | Classroom Teacher | Melissa_Mahon@hcpss.org
Shelbi Sagcal | Classroom Teacher | Shelbi_Sagcal@hcpss.org
Kristin Bogus | Paraeducator | kristin_bogus@hcpss.org

Second Grade Team

Amy Kelly | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | amym_kelly@hcpss.org
Brian Gibbs | Classroom Teacher | brian_gibbs@hcpss.org
Olivia Ceresi | Classroom Teacher and Teacher Development Liaision | Olivia_Ceresi@hcpss.org
Courtney Hewitt | Classroom Teacher | Courtney_Hewitt@hcpss.org
Derek Jackson | Classroom Teacher | derek_jackson@hcpss.org
Erin Mellon | Classroom Teacher | Erin_Mellon@hcpss.org
Kristin Bogus | Paraeducator | kristin_bogus@hcpss.org

Third Grade Team

Lucy Aranguren | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Lucy_Aranguren@hcpss.org
Susan Bow | Classroom Teacher | susan_bow@hcpss.org
Allison Kupiec | Classroom Teacher | Allison_Kupiec@hcpss.org
Katelyn Irving | Classroom Teacher | katelyn_irving@hcpss.org
Matthew Stinchcomb | 3rd Grade Teacher | Matthew_Stinchcomb@hcpss.org
Morgan Stottlemyer | Classroom Teacher | Morgan_Stottlemyer@hcpss.org
Brenda Reynold | Paraeducator | brenda_reynold@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade Team

Jennifer Sutcliff | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_sutcliff@hcpss.org
Lauren Kim-Munroe | Classroom Teacher | lauren_kim-munroe@hcpss.org
Sarah McQueen | Classroom Teacher | Sarah_McQueen@hcpss.org
Brian Mills | Classroom Teacher | Brian_Mills@hcpss.org
Glynis Nix | Classroom Teacher | glynis_nix@hcpss.org
Rabia Mian | Paraeducator | Rabia_Mian@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade Team

Maria Hernandez | Classroom Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Maria_Hernandez@hcpss.org
Shilpi Agarwal | Long Term Substitute for Kelly Kirley | Shilpi_Agarwal@hcpss.org
Jeremy Collins | Classroom Teacher | Jeremy_Collins@hcpss.org
Kelly Kirley | Classroom Teacher | kelly_kirley@hcpss.org
Elise Steinberg | Classroom Teacher | elise_steinberg@hcpss.org
Rabia Mian | Paraeducator | Rabia_Mian@hcpss.org

Resource Team

Megan Cooke | Resource Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | megan_cooke@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Himes | Resource Teacher | Ashleigh_Himes@hcpps.org
Nastasha Knight | Resource Teacher | Nastasha_Knight@hcpss.org
Kelli Via | Resource Teacher | Kelli_Via@hcpss.org
Shanica Jackson | Paraeducator | shanica_jackson@hcpss.org
Sheila Jackson | Paraeducator | sheila_jackson@hcpss.org
Sarah Leapley | Paraeducator | sarah_leapley@hcpss.org
Ewa Mianowska-Yil | Paraeducator | Ewa_Minanowska-Yil@hcpss.org
Amanda Zorij | Paraeducator | Amanda_Zorij@hcpss.org

Student Services Team

Joyce Bolar | Health Assistant | joycelyn_bolar@hcpss.org
Holly Flannigan | Social Worker | Holly_Flannigan@hcpss.org
Dr. Marla Gibson | .4 School Psychologist | Marla_Gibson@hcpss.org
Tiffany Hevner | Cluster Nurse | tiffany_hevner@hcpss.org
Heidi Root-Kulik | Occupational Therapist | heidi_root-kulik@hcpss.org
Dr. Charles Sicotte | RECC School Psychologist | Charles_Sicotte@hcpss.org
Katie Tasch | School Counselor | Katie_Tasch@hcpss.org
Aubrey Tardy | School Psychologist | Aubrey_Tardy@hcpss.org
Alicia Taylor | .5 School Counselor | Alicia_Taylor@hcpss.org
Jared Woodley | Pupil Personnel Worker | Jared_Woodley@hcpss.org | 410-313-6650

Academic Supports Team

Heather Fickes | Reading Specialist | heather_fickes@hcpss.org | Website
Valerie Keeley | .5 Reading Specialist | Valerie_Keeley@hcpss.org
Caitilin Kilty | Reading Specialist | Caitilin_Kilty@hcpss.org
Samantha King-Diener | Speech Pathologist | Samantha_King-Diener@hcpss.org
MaryBeth Rees | Speech Language Pathologist | marybeth_rees@hcpss.org
Stacy Rubin | ELL Teacher | stacy_rubin@hcpss.org
Elise Sookram | ELL Teacher | Elise_Sookram@hcpss.org
Ruth Morales | Paraeducator | ruth_morales@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

G/T Back to School Presentation
Lora Hobbs | GT Resource Teacher | lora_hobbs@hcpss.org
Rachael Wood | GT Resource Teacher | rachael_wood@hcpss.org

Art

Blair Spangenthal | Art Teacher | Blair_Spangenthal@hcpss.org
Anna Lipinski | .6 Art Teacher | Anna_Lipinski@hcpss.org

Instructional Technology

Troy Hoffman | Instructional Technology Teacher, Related Arts Instructional Team Leader, and Professional Development Schools Liasion | troy_hoffman@hcpss.org
Cheryl Keane | .5 Media Specialist/.5 Instructional Technology Teacher | Cheryl_Keane@hcpss.org

Media

GCES Media Website
Ami Holden | Media Specialist | ami_holden@hcpss.org
Cheryl Keane | .5 Media Specialist/.5 Instructional Technology Teacher | Cheryl_Keane@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lechner | Paraeducator | Jennifer_Lechner@hcpss.org

Music

Michael Diener | .5 Orchestra Teacher | Michael_Diener@hcpss.org | Strings Website
Natalie Pretzello | Band and Strings Teacher | Natalie_Pretzello@hcpss.org | Band Website
Joy Shrader | .6 General and Vocal Music Teacher | Joy_Shrader@hcpss.org
Claire Styer | General Music and Vocal Music Teacher | Claire_Styer@hcpss.org

Physical Education

Michael Brant | .4 Physical Education Teacher | Michael_Brant@hcpss.org
Candice Provino | Physical Education Teacher | candice_provino@hcpss.org
Aleah Zinalabedini | Physical Education Teacher | Aleah_Zinalabedini@hcpss.org

Cafeteria, Recess, and Custodial Staff

Vincent Harris | Building Supervisor | vincent_harris@hcpss.org
Wayne Williams | Night Lead | wayne_williams@hcpss.org
Linda Bennett | Night Custodian | linda_bennett@hcpss.org
Robert Carter | Night Custodian
Craig Fowler | Night Custodian
Lois Sessions | Cafeteria | lois_sessions@hcpss.org
Sayra Morales | Cafeteria
Angel Hankins | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Neha Chande | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Malathy Gupta | Lunch/Recess Monitor