Important News

Logo image

New Gorman Gator Staff

Mon, 08/08/2016 - 1:08pm

Welcome to our new Gator staff.
Logo image

School Supply List 2016 - 2017

Fri, 06/03/2016 - 10:03am

Be prepared with this year's school year's supply list.  
Logo image

Important Dates for April 2017

Fri, 05/27/2016 - 12:50pm

Check out all the exciting events happening at Gorman Crossing ES
Logo image

Ideas-A-Poppin May 18th

Mon, 05/02/2016 - 6:13pm

Mark Your Calendars! ...
Logo image

Spring MAP and PARCC Testing Information

Tue, 04/05/2016 - 11:22am

MAP Testing Dates: Grade 3 - June 1 Grade 4 - May 31    
Logo image

GORMAN CROSSING STEM EXPO - APRIL 13th

Thu, 03/17/2016 - 2:02pm

Save the Date!   Wednesday, April 13th is the STEM Expo at Gorm...
Logo image

***** Gorman Crossing Spring 5K - April 16*****

Tue, 03/15/2016 - 9:49am

Mark your calendars!!! GCES will be having it's annual 5K Run on...
Logo image

PTA Movie Night - March 11th

Tue, 03/08/2016 - 9:31am

Join us for a viewing of 'The Good Dinosaur' on Friday March 11th,...
Logo image

Summer Registration for the 2016 - 2017 School Year

Sun, 02/21/2016 - 12:38pm

Registration for students will take place at Gorman Crossing...
Logo image

Read Across America Week

Sat, 02/20/2016 - 2:35pm

During the week of February 22nd-26th, 2016, we will be celebrating...

Pages